IELTS Exam Dates 2021 All Country

IELTS Exam Dates 2021 All Country

IELTS Exam Dates 2021 All Country

IELTS Exam Dates 2021

  • IELTS Exam is conducted almost every week (Depending on location). Register yourself as early as possible.
  • The last Registration deadline is 2 weeks prior to the test (try to plan early)
  • IELTS exam is conducted on Saturdays or Thursdays only.
  • Global Test Dates: British Council schedules IELTS Academic Test 48 days per year and IELTS General Training is offered 24 days per year.
  • Local Test Dates: Test days may vary in your local center

2021 IELTS Global Test Dates

IELTS test dates

Test Format

Jan. 2021

Saturday, 9 Jan. 2021 Academic only
Saturday, 16 Jan. 2021 Academic and General Training
Thursday, 21 Jan. 2021 Academic and General Training
Saturday, 23 Jan. 2021 Academic only

Feb. 2021

Saturday, 6 Feb. 2021 Academic only
Saturday, 20 Feb. 2021 Academic and General Training
Thursday, 25 Feb. 2021 Academic only
Saturday, 27 Feb. 2021 Academic and General Training

Mar. 2021

Thursday, 6 Mar. 2021 Academic and General Training
Saturday, 20 Mar. 2021 Academic only
Saturday, 25 Mar. 2021 Academic and General Training
Saturday, 27 Mar. 2021 Academic only

Apr. 2021

Saturday, 10 Apr. 2021 Academic and General Training
Saturday, 17 Apr. 2021 Academic only
Saturday, 24 Apr. 2021 Academic only
Thursday, 29 Apr. 2021 Academic and General Training

May. 2021

Saturday, 8 May. 2021 Academic and General Training
Thursday, 20 May. 2021 Academic only
Saturday, 22 May. 2021 Academic and General Training
Saturday, 29 May. 2021 Academic only

Jun. 2021

Saturday, 5 Jun. 2021 Academic and General Training
Saturday, 12 Jun. 2021 Academic only
Thursday, 17 Jun. 2021 Academic and General Training
Saturday, 19 Jun. 2021 Academic only

Jul. 2021

Thursday, 1 Jul. 2021 Academic and General Training
Saturday, 10 Jul. 2021 Academic only
Saturday, 17 Jul. 2021 Academic and General Training
Saturday, 24 Jul. 2021 Academic only

Aug. 2021

Saturday, 7 Aug. 2021 Academic and General Training
Thursday, 12 Aug. 2021 Academic only
Saturday, 21 Aug. 2021 Academic only
Saturday, 28 Aug. 2021 Academic and General Training

Sep. 2021

Saturday, 4 Sep. 2021 Academic only
Saturday, 11 Sep. 2021 Academic and General Training
Thursday, 16 Sep. 2021 Academic and General Training
Saturday, 25 Sep. 2021 Academic only

Oct. 2021

Saturday, 9 Oct. 2021 Academic and General Training
Thursday, 14 Oct. 2021 Academic and General Training
Saturday, 23 Oct. 2021 Academic only
Saturday, 30 Oct. 2021 Academic only

Nov. 2021

Saturday, 6 Nov. 2021 Academic and General Training
Thursday, 11 Nov. 2021 Academic only
Saturday, 20 Nov. 2021 Academic only
Saturday, 27 Nov. 2021 Academic and General Training

Dec. 2021

Thursday, 2 Dec. 2021 Academic and General Training
Saturday, 4 Dec. 2021 Academic only
Saturday, 11 Dec. 2021 Academic and General Training
Saturday, 18 Dec. 2021 Academic only

List of countries where IELTS is offered

  • Afghanistan
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • Angola
  • Argentina
  • Armenia
  • Australia
  • Austria
  • Azerbaijan
  • Bahamas
  • Bahrain
  • Bangladesh
  • Barbados
  • Belarus
  • Belgium
  • Benin Republic
  • Bermuda
  • Bhutan
  • Bolivia
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Botswana
  • Brazil
  • Brunei
  • Bulgaria
  • Cambodia
  • Cameroon
  • Canada
  • Cayman Islands
  • Chile
  • China
  • Colombia
  • Costa Rica
  • Croatia
  • Cuba
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic
  • Democratic Republic Congo
  • Denmark
  • Dominican Republic
  • Ecuador
  • Egypt
  • El Salvador
  • Estonia
  • Ethiopia
  • Fiji
  • Finland
  • France
  • Georgia
  • Germany
  • Ghana
  • Gibraltar
  • Greece
  • Guyana
  • Honduras
  • Hong Kong
  • Hungary
  • Iceland
  • India
  • Indonesia
  • Iran
  • Iraq
  • Ireland
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Ivory Coast
  • Jamaica
  • Japan
  • Jordan
  • Kazakhstan
  • Kenya
  • Kiribati
  • Korea Republic
  • Kosovo
  • Kuwait
  • Kyrgyzstan
  • Laos
  • Latvia
  • Lebanon
  • Libya
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Macau

Related Posts

%d bloggers like this: